Tuesday, December 04, 2007

Shayne Ward 2 nd Album released

Track Listings
1. No U Hang Up
2. Breathless
3. If That's OK With You
4. Damaged
5. Some Tears Never Dry
6. Until You
7. Stand By Your Side
8. Melt The Snow
9. Tangled Up
10. Just Be Good To Me
11. U Got Me So
12. You Make Me Wish
13. Tell Him
Two years after winning The X Factor, Manchester-born Shayne Ward follows up his eponymous 2006 debut. While that album was predominantly composed of ballads, this release sees Ward "acting his age" with a collection of infectious, uptempo, RnB-influenced pop. Produced by pop supremos extraordinaire Maratone (Britney, Westlife, Celine Dion) and Ryan Tedder (J-Lo, Natasha Bedingfield, Leona Lewis), it includes the singles 'Breathless' and the no.2 double A-side hit 'No U HangUp'/'If That's OK With You', which are No.2 in the UK Top Chart, currently No.1 in Hong Kong, Thailand, Malaysia & Singapore.
His album promises to blow you away, having been lucky enough to hear a few of the album tracks, i can promise this album will bring Shayne an army of new fans. Shayne is just a real talent, and such an amazing guy. My favourite album tracks so far are "Until You" & " Breathless".
Check out your nearest CD store & grab one , u wont regret ! I promise.

No comments: